Friends and family,

We are back, been back a week ago Saturday. Sorry I haven’t been very communities, but I have been just a little sick, which my doctor is attributing to exhaustion. So I will be sending out the detail letters and thank you notes for everyone who sponsored me and prayed for our team.

Sunday evening (July 24th) we will be presenting our team report at PCC at 6:00 pm. I hope that you come by and listen to our story, view our pictures (and movies) and hear how God used this trip to His glory. For those whom cannot make it, or live too far away, I will be sending a letter out shortly.

Thanks again for your support!

~ by thoughtcrime2 on July 22, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
