Don Davis at chapel today

I just happen to have a team (New England Patriots) hat in my office, and Don was nice enough to sign the brim. Interestingly enough, I met another NFL player earlier this year, Hunter Smith, punter for the Colts at Winter Jam 2008 where he is one half of a duo called Connersvine. As I was giving Hunter a hard time, being the loyal Patriots fan that I am, he ripped open one of their CDs, pulled out the cover. Signed it and thrust it into my hands and said “That will be $15.00”. I was glad that Don didn’t have a CD to thrust upon me.

Did you know there is an NFL Players All-Star Choir?

~ by thoughtcrime2 on May 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
