Dream Thoughts and Thoughs on Dreams

Its just a bit weird when a new element is added to your deam, and a part of you KNOW that you had not encountered the element, but the dream part reactes like, ‘oh, that right… ‘, as if the element belong there, you known about it, the detail of it momentary slipped from memory.

In my dream, I picked up a shirt, and under the shirt was a cobra snake. I had a ‘memory’ in the dream, of the snake being a part of the dream, and I was ‘oh yeah’ in my reaction to it’s presence, but my watching brain knew the element was new and everything familiar about it was false.

No wonder I woke up feeling as if I had no sleep what-so-ever.

Cat

~ by thoughtcrime2 on September 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
